Staff

Sociology Front Office
264 Haines Hall
310.825.1313
frdesk@soc.ucla.edu

Wendy Fujinami
Interim Chief Administrative Officer
264A Haines Hall
310.825.1513
cao@soc.ucla.edu

Gretchelle Tuazon
Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
276 Haines Hall
310.825.1075
gtuazon@soc.ucla.edu

Matthew Lake
Senior Financial Analyst
254B Haines Hall
310.825.0337
lake@soc.ucla.edu

Irina Tauber
Graduate Advisor
254A Haines Hall
310.825.1026
itauber@soc.ucla.edu

Simbi Mahlanza
Undergraduate Advisor
254E Haines Hall
310.825.1215
mahlanza@soc.ucla.edu

Natalie Dickson
Academic Advisor
254D Haines Hall
310.206.3662
ndickson@soc.ucla.edu

Naomi Recania
Personnel and Payroll Analyst
254C Haines Hall
310.825.7434
recania@soc.ucla.edu

Dreama Rhodes
Front Office Coordinator & Chair's Assistant 
264 Haines Hall
310.206.0618
drhodes@soc.ucla.edu

Hahan Rahardjo
Information Technology Coordinator
A31 Haines Hall
310.794.7509
hahan@soc.ucla.edu