Staff

Sociology Front Office

Monday-Friday
8am-12pm & 1pm-5pm
264 Haines Hall
310-825-1313
frdesk@soc.ucla.edu

Ana Vazquez

Front Office Coordinator / Chair’s Assistance
264 Haines Hall
310-825-1313
vazquez@soc.ucla.edu

Christopher Palomo

Chief Administrative Officer
264A Haines Hall
310-825-1513
palomo@soc.ucla.edu

Gretchelle Tuazon Jessup

Senior Academic Personnel Analyst
276 Haines Hall
310-825-1075
gtuazon@soc.ucla.edu

Luz Maria Torres

Senior Financial Analyst
254B Haines Hall
310-825-0337
torres@soc.ucla.edu

Irina Tauber

Graduate Advisor
254A Haines Hall
310-825-1026
itauber@soc.ucla.edu

Simbi Mahlanza

Undergraduate Advisor
254E Haines Hall
310-825-1215
mahlanza@soc.ucla.edu

Dreama Rhodes

Academic Advisor
254D Haines Hall
310-206-3662
drhodes@soc.ucla.edu

Tammy Avila

Personnel and Payroll Analyst
254C Haines Hall
310-825-7434
avila@soc.ucla.edu

Hahan Rahardjo

Information Technology Coordinator
A31 Haines Hall
310-794-7509
hahan@soc.ucla.edu